From the Committee

Grayshott Gardeners Patron

Gordon Rae VMH

Grayshott Gardeners Committee 2022

President                                         Gordon Rae VMH

president@grayshottgardeners.net

Chair                                                  John Price

chair@grayshottgardeners.net

Hon. Secretary                               Position vacant

secretary@grayshottgardeners.net

Hon. Treasurer                               Alan Wright

treasurer@grayshottgardeners.net

Membership Secretary               Jane Jones

membership@grayshottgardeners.net

Shows Co-ordinator                     Pamela Wright

shows@grayshottgardeners.net

Committee Members

Jan Bebbington

Helen Deighan                                comms@grayshottgardeners.net

Chrissi Dye

Sue Wheeler                                   programme@grayshottgardeners.net